Welcome to Digital Collab Americas!


our free places are limited


Join us here https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwrdOGurjsqHtILv_HYtCJSV-FVpiu1hPnJ

Guest Speakers


Ana Neves

Partner of Knowman

Author and host of KMOL & Organiser of Social Now

Read More  

Ellen Afromsky

Partner/Collaboration Technology Consultancy

Phi Services, Greater New York City Area and Northeast

Read More  

Gary Kayye

Director at THE rAVe Agency

Gary is also a Professor: UNC Chapel Hill and an Award-Winning Keynote Speaker.

Read More  

Hector Villareal Lozoya

Founding Partner at Proyectum Dominicana

Facilitator, Trainer and Transformation Consultant.

Read More  

Laurie Ringaert

Principal Consultant at Change Weavers Consulting

Program Development & Evaluation.

Read More  

Lieven Bertier

Segment Marketing Director Workplace

Responsible for product marketing and product management for Barco's Collaboration division, including the ClickShare, WePresent and MirrorOp product brands.

Read More  

Nohad ElHajj

Young Entrepriser & Coordinator at Perspective

Coffee & Connection | Khal & Knowledge | Travel & Transformation

Read More  

Paul Nunesdea, PhD, CPF

Co-Founder & Director

Digital Collaboration Academy | We humanize connections and collaborations

Read More  

Sara Huang

Bureau Tw!st Founder

Crafting transformative spaces online, on site and inbetween > Connection, collaboration & creative conflict.

Read More  

Thomas Krecker

Founder of TFK Consulting

Thomas Krecker is the Principal Consultant who has had extensive experience as an events manager and conference organizer.

Read More  

Michael Randel

Facilitation Coach and Consultant at UFacilitate

Leading Organizations through Change and Growth. Award-winning Facilitator and Consultant

Read More  

Ellen Afromsky

Partner/Collaboration Technology Consultancy

Phi Services, Greater New York City Area and Northeast

Read More  

Ana Neves

Partner of Knowman

Author and host of KMOL & Organiser of Social Now

Read More  

Gary Kayye

Director at THE rAVe Agency

Gary is also a Professor: UNC Chapel Hill and an Award-Winning Keynote Speaker.

Read More  

Lieven Bertier

Global Marketing Manager Collaboration, Director GTM Strategy & Services Meeting Experience, Segment Marketing Director Workplace

Responsible for product marketing and product management for Barco's Collaboration division, including the ClickShare, WePresent and MirrorOp product brands.

Read More  

Michael Randel

Facilitation Coach and Consultant at UFacilitate

Leading Organizations through Change and Growth. Award-winning Facilitator and Consultant

Read More  

Nohad ElHajj

Young Entrepriser & Coordinator at Perspective

Coffee & Connection | Khal & Knowledge | Travel & Transformation

Read More  

Sara Huang

Bureau Tw!st Founder

Crafting transformative spaces online, on site and inbetween > Connection, collaboration & creative conflict.

Read More  

Thomas Krecker

Founder of TFK Consulting

Thomas Krecker is the Principal Consultant who has had extensive experience as an events manager and conference organizer.

Read More  

Paul Nunesdea, PhD, CPF

Co-Founder & Director at Digital Collaboration Academy

Digital Collab Firestarter

Read More  

Laurie Ringaert - Copy

Principal Consultant at Change Weavers Consulting

Digital Collab Americas co-Host

Read More  

Hector Villareal Lozoya

Founding Partner at Proyectum Dominicana

Digital Collab Americas co-Host

Read More  

Agenda


6:00 AM Pacific | 7:00 AM Mountain | 8:00 AM Central | 9:00 AM Eastern | 14:00 BST | 15:00 CET (other time zones below)

14:00 - 14:05
Opening Session
Location: Live from Streamyard Studio. Times displayed are GMT other time zones above and here: https://everytimezone.com/s/74b7cc90

Welcome to all participants, program overview and speakers introduction (5')

14:05 - 14:45
Circle of Wisdom: What is the Future of Digital Collaboration?
Location: Live from Streamyard Studio. This session will be live-streamed on LinkedIn and other social networks

- Is there a culturally specific way of facilitation and collaboration in Asia vs. Europe vs. North America?
- How can digital facilitation level those differences and make organizations more inclusive and agile?
- Plus other relevant questions from viewers on social media and conference participants.

A moderated "fishbowl" conversation with guest panel speakers forming one circle for sharing major learnings from their lived experiences.

This session will be live-streamed on LinkedIn and other social networks (40')

14:45 - 15:00
Meet & Greet on Zoom
Location: Zoom virtual meeting room

We will leave the studio to meet our viewers and registered participants with the guest panel speakers for further Q&A in parallel sessions. Participants can use the law of two feet and stay with the most relevant (15')

7:00 AM Pacific | 8:00 AM Mountain | 9:00 AM Central | 10:00 AM Eastern | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CET (other time zones below)

15:00 - 16:30
Digital Facilitation Bootcamp I
Location: Zoom virtual meeting room. Times displayed are GMT other time zones above and here: https://everytimezone.com/s/7571d823

Thomas Krecker will lead us in a digital workshop experience with GroupMap™.

9:00 AM Pacific | 10:00 AM Mountain | 11:00 AM Central | 12:00 PM Eastern | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CET (other time zones below)

17:00 - 18:30
Digital Facilitation Bootcamp II
Location: Zoom virtual meeting room. Times displayed are GMT other time zones above and here: https://everytimezone.com/s/e7a486ee

Walking as an exploration of deep listening (this session requires pre-work) by Nohad ElHajj and Sara Huang.

11:00 AM Pacific | 12:00 PM Mountain | 1:00 PM Central | 2:00 PM Eastern | 19:00 BST | 20:00 CET (other time zones below)

19:00 - 19:10
Closing session
Location: Live from a Streamyard studio. Times displayed are GMT other time zones above and here: https://everytimezone.com/s/34ec0e77

Welcome back and event recap (5')
Panel speakers' introductions (5')

19:10 - 19:50
Circle of Wisdom: What is the Future of Digital Collaboration?
Location: Live from a Streamyard studio. This session will be live-streamed on LinkedIn and other social networks

- Is there a culturally specific way of facilitation and collaboration in Asia vs. Europe vs. North America?
- How can digital facilitation level those differences and make organizations more inclusive and agile?
- Plus other relevant questions from viewers on social media and conference participants.

A moderated "fishbowl" conversation with guest panel speakers forming one circle for sharing major learnings from their lived experiences.

This session will be live-streamed on LinkedIn and other social networks (40')

19:50 - 20:00
Lights out

The studio remains open for final goodbyes from the panel speakers and other guests in the studio. Viewers and conference participants can interact within the conference virtual space where they also are invited to take a final survey.

12:00 PM Pacific | 1:00 PM Mountain | 2:00 PM Central | 3:00 PM Eastern | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CET (other time zones)

20:00
End of the event

ABOUT DIGITAL COLLAB


Is there a culturally specific way of facilitation and collaboration in Asia vs. Europe vs. North America?
How can digital facilitation level those differences and make organizations more inclusive and agile?
What is the Future of Digital Collaboration?


Let's keep the discussions started in Digital Collab Asia. Join us in this half-day event that gathers digital facilitation practitioners in the Americas and all over the world willing to share their experience and best practices with digital tools for both virtual and face-to-face collaboration.

We shape our tools and our tools shape us

Agile business planning, visual facilitation, team performance & development, facilitative leadership, collaborative learning, collaborative innovation, and many other collaboration activities can be done without digital tools for visual collaboration and group decision-making. Why should we use them?

Follow our LinkedIn group on Digital tools for virtual collaboration and join the discussions.

The vision

Interactive surfaces, collaborative web-based tools and other group decision-support technology provide a unique opportunity for engaging all your workforce in the participative planning process and the agile mindset that is required for successfully managing innovation and change.

Even though the potential for such new collaborative tools is tremendous, technology alone does not engages your team nor the whole organization, for all that matters. You will be needing a lot more besides these powerful digital tools in the meeting room to take advantage of the full potential of a digital collaborative workplace.

Our goal with Digital Collab is to nurture a Thought Leadership Community and to create an open a space for relevant stakeholders to be able to encounter and express themselves in meaningful conversations about the future of the workplace and the importance of digital tools for collaboration and group decision-making.

REGISTER FOR FREE


REGISTER FOR FREE
If you would like to join us, please register for free here: https://www.digitalcollab.academy/schedule/digital-collab-americas-digital-facilitation-bootcamp

Please follow this event LinkedIn page to start meet the speakers and socially interact with other participants.