Digital Collab Americas - Digital Facilitation Bootcamp


Is there a culturally specific way of facilitation and collaboration in Asia vs. Europe vs. North America? How can digital facilitation level those differences and make organizations more inclusive and agile? What is the Future of Digital Collaboration? Let's keep the debates started in Digital Collab Asia last April. Join us in this half-day event that gathers digital facilitation practitioners in the Americas and all over the world willing to share their experience and best practices with digital tools for both virtual and face-to-face collaboration.


  • Date: 23-06-2021 14:00
  • Location: Online Event

Tickets


Ticket Type
Qty
Participant registration
$0.00
0
Enjoy all main stage sessions as well as boot camp workshops and experience the mood of a winter solstice celebration day.
Event supporter donation
$250.00
0
As an event supporter you can propose your own Boot Camp workshop or a keynote in one of the main stage sessions. The more you donate the higher our admiration and level of acknowledgement you will receive for your brand. Sky is the limit, we can rebrand the whole event for you.

Total

$0.00

Description

What is the Future of Digital Collaboration?

We shape our tools and our tools shape us. Agile business planning, visual facilitation, team performance & development, facilitative leadership, collaborative learning, collaborative innovation, and many other collaboration activities can be done without digital tools for collaboration and group decision-making. Why should we use them? 

Find out more about this conference: https://www.digitalcollab.academy/digital-collab

Next conference schedule

Opening Session

6:00 AM Pacific | 7:00 AM Mountain | 8:00 AM Central | 9:00 AM Eastern | 14:00 BST | 15:00 CET (other time zones)

  • Welcome to all participants and program overview (5') 

Circle of Wisdom: The Future of Digital Collaboration

  • A moderated "fishbowl" conversation with guest panel speakers forming one circle for sharing major learnings from their lived experiences. 
  • This session will be live-streamed on LinkedIn and other social networks (40')
  • Featuring guest speakers 

Meet & Greet on Zoom

  • We will leave the studio to meet our viewers and registered participants with the guest panel speakers for further Q&A in parallel sessions. Participants can use the law of two feet and stay with the most relevant (15')


Digital Facilitation Bootcamp I

7:00 AM Pacific | 8:00 AM Mountain | 9:00 AM Central | 10:00 AM Eastern | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CET (other time zones)

Laurie Ringaert will be hosting this session featuring:

  • Thomas Krecker will lead us in a virtual workshop experience: Digital Facilitation insights with GroupMap™ 

Break (30')


Digital Facilitation Bootcamp II

9:00 AM Pacific | 10:00 AM Mountain | 11:00 AM Central | 12:00 PM Eastern | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CET (other time zones)

Hector Villareal will be hosting this session featuring:

Break (30')


Closing Session

11:00 AM Pacific | 12:00 PM Mountain | 1:00 PM Central | 2:00 PM Eastern | 19:00 BST | 20:00 CET (other time zones)

  • Welcome back to all participants and sponsors acknowledgements.

Circle of Wisdom: The Future of Digital Collaboration

  • A moderated "fishbowl" conversation with guest panel speakers forming one circle for sharing major learnings from their lived experiences. 
  • This session will be live-streamed on LinkedIn and other social networks (50')
  • Featuring guest speakers:


Event ends

12:00 PM Pacific | 1:00 PM Mountain | 2:00 PM Central | 3:00 PM Eastern | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CET (other time zones)


Register to access Zoom virtual meeting room: here

Visit the conference web page on LinkedIn.

Visit the previous conferences web site: here.


IMPORTANT: All prices are set in US dollars.