Digital Collab Asia - Digital Facilitation Congress & Bootcamp


Sorry, the registrations for this event are closed. If you want to join please use the following URL https://qiqochat.com/e/EWUNtusQiJnCuuGfBiqbnvUUA

We shape our tools and our tools shape us. Agile business planning, visual facilitation, team performance & development, facilitative leadership, collaborative learning, collaborative innovation, and many other collaboration activities can be done without digital tools for visual collaboration and group decision-making. Why should we use them? IMPORTANT: The order prices are set in US dollars,


  • Date: 21-04-2021 14:30
  • Location: Online Event

Description

Check your time zone.

What is the Future of Digital Collaboration?

Join us in this half-day event that gathers digital facilitation practitioners in Asia and all over the world willing to share their experience and best practices with digital tools for both virtual and face-to-face collaboration.

Next conference schedule

9:00 UTC | 11:00 CET | 12:00 Moscow | 14:30 Mumbai | 16:00 Jakarta | 17:00 Beijing | 18:00 Tokyo | 19:00 Sidney (other time zones)

Wisdom sharing

  • Guest keynote speakers will be sharing their experience in parallel sessions participants can use the law of two feet and stay on their favourite (15' presentation + 15' debate)


Integrative Panel

  • A moderated "fishbowl" conversation with the guest keynote speakers sharing their major learnings from the debates. This session will be live-streamed on LinkedIn and other social networks (30')


Bio break (5')


Digital Facilitation Bootcamp

  • Practitioners will be invited to share their latest group interaction methods and workshop designs (70')


Large break (15')


11:30 UTC | 13:30 CET | 14:30 Moscow | 17:00 Mumbai | 18:30 Jakarta | 19:30 Beijing | 20:30 Tokyo | 21:30 Sidney (other time zones)

GroupMap™  Master Class & Facilitation Festival

  •  Facilitation Festival: GroupMap™ Certified Facilitators will be sharing their latest workshop design in simulated meeting scenarios some may be repeated twice so that participants will be able to choose to attend 2 slots (2x30') this is the Facilitation Festival.:
  • Master Class: in the end, there will be a 30' large group harvesting. Total duration with breaks: 2 hours.


13:30 UTC | 15:30 CET | 16:30 Moscow | 19:00 Mumbai | 20:30 Jakarta | 21:30 Beijing | 22:30 Tokyo | 23:30 Sidney (other time zones)

End of session


Visit the conference web page: here.