GroupMap™ Advanced Course


In this 2-day advanced master class, we will cover in-depth the key elements of the GroupMap™ ideation software and will rehearse the full set of features in practical workshop scenarios. This master class is suited for users with intermediate knowledge of GroupMap wishing to refresh their knowledge on the use of the latest templates and receive training on the latest software functionalities. The registration price includes a 6 month GroupMap Pro license.


  • Date: 25-08-2021 12:00
  • Location: Online Event

Tickets


Ticket Type
Qty
Participant registration
$950.00
0
The registration price includes the course fees and a 6 months GroupMap™ Professional license.
Academy members
$850.00
0
This ticket is exclusively for participants that have registered in previous or upcoming GroupMap™ Certified Facilitator course editions. Price includes course fee and a 6 months GroupMap Professional License.

Total

$0.00

Description

Day 1 - 25 August 

Start time: 7:00 AM EDT / 12:00 UTC / 13:00 CET/ 7:00 PM Singapore, CST

End time: 10:00 AM EDT/ 15:00 UTC / 16:00 CET/ 10:00 PM Singapore, CST

Day 2 - 31 August 

Start time: 7:00 AM EDT / 12:00 UTC / 13:00 CET/ 7:00 PM Singapore, CST

End time: 10:00 AM EDT/ 15:00 UTC / 16:00 CET/ 10:00 PM Singapore, CST


About our Trainer


Thomas Krecker is the Principal Consultant of TFK Consulting who has had extensive experience as an events manager and conference organizer.

TFK Consulting is a group coaching and changing advisers based in Hamburg, Germany, who provide their service via virtual workshops, digital facilitations and face-to-face meetings or events. 

Thomas believes in the power of technology to help deliver a more sustainable, accessible and engaging event. 

He has been working with digital tools for team building since 1995, using them for online and offline facilitating. 

Thomas also co-creates and co-facilitate online workshops for consultants across various industries and disciplines, who want to continue with their existing service offerings and methodology without going too deep into the online world.