GroupMap™ Certified Facilitator: US West Coast & EMEA Sunset


Sorry this event is full, you are kindly invited to pick the next available course.

Competency-based training of both the soft skills of facilitation and andragogy along with the technical ability to design and deliver with GroupMap™ a leading group ideation and decision-support software-as-a-service. Join this second edition in 2021 at a special discount rate until 15 February. IMPORTANT: The order prices are set in US dollars,


  • Date: 05-03-2021 08:00
  • Location: Online Event

Description

This interactive training course comprises 4 modules that will provide a balanced learning experience of both theoretical Facilitation and Adult Learning knowledge combined with GroupMap™ practice. Participants will experience individual exercises and group learning activities. Case studies and examples of practical cases will be provided to reinforce acquired learning. After these four modules of intensive training, you will be assessed in module 5 to obtain this professional certification.

This course starts next 2 March. Check more about the other dates here.

Follow this event page on LinkedIn for further updates.


Module 1 - Conversation Frame and Andragogy

Location: Tuesday, March 2 @Zoom virtual room

Start time: 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 EST / 13:00 Brazil/ 4:00 PM GMT / 17:00 CET
End time: 11:00 AM EDT/ 14:00:00 UTC / 16:00 Brazil/ 7:30 PM GMT/ 20:00 CET

Module 2 - Building Blocks

Location: Friday, March 5 @Zoom virtual room

Start time: 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 EST / 13:00 Brazil/ 4:00 PM GMT / 17:00 CET
End time: 11:00 AM EDT/ 14:00:00 UTC / 16:00 Brazil/ 7:00 PM GMT/ 20:00 CET

Module 3 - Application through Case Scenario

Location: Tuesday, March 9 @Zoom virtual room

Start time: 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 EST / 13:00 Brazil/ 4:00 PM GMT / 17:00 CET
End time: 11:00 AM EDT/ 14:00:00 UTC / 16:00 Brazil/ 7:00 PM GMT/ 20:00 CET

Module 4 - GroupMap™ Practice

Location: Friday, March 12 @Zoom virtual room

Start time: 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 EST / 13:00 Brazil/ 4:00 PM GMT / 17:00 CET
End time: 11:00 AM EDT/ 14:00:00 UTC / 16:00 Brazil/ 7:00 PM GMT/ 20:00 CET

Module 5 - Assessment

Location: Friday, March 19 @Zoom virtual room

Start time: 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 EST / 13:00 Brazil/ 4:00 PM GMT / 17:00 CET
End time: 11:00 AM EDT/ 14:00:00 UTC / 16:00 Brazil/ 7:00 PM GMT/ 20:00 CET